T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title: President/GM

sean@pluginauto.com

Nellie Munguia

Nellie Munguia

Title: VP/Office Manager

nellie@pluginauto.com

Mari Munguia

Mari Munguia

Title: Assistant GM/GSM

mari@pluginauto.com

Dayshawn Dayday

Dayshawn Dayday

Title: Sales Manager

Dayshawn@pluginauto.com

Freddy Marroquin

Freddy Marroquin

Title: Sales Manager

Freddy@pluginauto.com

Gamo Munguia

Gamo Munguia

Title: Service Manager

service@pluginauto.com

Kimberly Beach

Kimberly Beach

Title: Assistant Office Manager

admin@pluginauto.com

Sergio Cardenas

Sergio Cardenas

Title:

sergio@pluginauto.com

Ismael Velez

Ismael Velez

Title: SALES MANAGER

ISMAEL@PLUGINAUTO.COM

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide