T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title:

sean@pluginauto.com

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Title: Inventory Manager

jorge@pluginauto.com

Jojo Alvarez

Jojo Alvarez

Title: Photographer

jojo_alvarez@aol.com

Vinny Stipo

Vinny Stipo

Title: Internet Sales Manager

vinny@pluginauto.com

Fred Kiani

Fred Kiani

Title:

fredkiani@gmail.com

Joe Navarro

Joe Navarro

Title:

joe@pluginauto.com

Shawn Azarli

Shawn Azarli

Title:

z@pluginauto.com

Rusty Mcmartin

Rusty Mcmartin

Title: SALES MANAGER

RUSTY@PLUGINAUTO.COM

Nellie Munguia

Nellie Munguia

Title:

nellie@pluginauto.com

Chris Pruitt

Chris Pruitt

Title: manager

cdpruitt@me.com

Armin Abedi

Armin Abedi

Title:

armin@pluginauto.com

Jeff Rocha

Jeff Rocha

Title:

jeff@pluginauto.com