T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title: GM/Used Car Director

sean@pluginauto.com

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Title: Inventory Manager

jorge@pluginauto.com

Jojo Alvarez

Jojo Alvarez

Title: Inventory Manager

customerservice@pluginauto.com

Joe Navarro

Joe Navarro

Title:

joe@pluginauto.com

Rusty Mcmartin

Rusty Mcmartin

Title: Senior Sales Manager/F&I

rusty@pluginauto.com

Nellie Munguia

Nellie Munguia

Title: VP/Controller

nellie@pluginauto.com

Chris Medeiros

Chris Medeiros

Title: Sales Manger

cj@pluginauto.com

Mari Munguia

Mari Munguia

Title: Business Office Manager

mari@pluginauto.com

Jojo Alvarez

Jojo Alvarez

Title:

socialmedia@pluginauto.com