T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title: GM/Used Car Director

sean@pluginauto.com

Joe Navarro

Joe Navarro

Title: Sales Manager/F&I

joe@pluginauto.com

Rusty Mcmartin

Rusty Mcmartin

Title: General Sales Manager

rusty@pluginauto.com

Chris Medeiros

Chris Medeiros

Title: Sales Manager/F&I

cj@pluginauto.com

Mari Munguia

Mari Munguia

Title: Sales/Business Manager

mari@pluginauto.com

Gamo Munguia

Gamo Munguia

Title:

gamo@pluinauto.com

Brendan Garcia

Brendan Garcia

Title: Photographer

GARCIA.BRENDAN79@GMAIL.COM

;