Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title:

sean@anaheimpreownedcars.com

Hector Torres

Hector Torres

Title: General Sales Manager

hector@anaheimpreownedcars.com

Raul Vera

Raul Vera

Title: Photographer

veraraul360@gmail.com

Justin Torres

Justin Torres

Title: Sales Manager

jay@anaheimpreownedcars.com

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Title: Inventory Manager

JORGE@ANAHEIMPREOWNEDCARS.COM

Javier Carrillo

Javier Carrillo

Title: Sales Manager

javier@anaheimpreownedcars.com

Jojo Alvarez

Jojo Alvarez

Title: Photographer

jojo_alvarez@aol.com

Joshua Medina

Joshua Medina

Title: Internet Sales Manager

joshua@pluginauto.com

Andrew Medina

Andrew Medina

Title: Internet Sales Manager

Andrew@pluginauto.com

Freddy Marroquin

Freddy Marroquin

Title: Internet Sales Manager

Freddy@pluginauto.com

Charlie Ponteres

Charlie Ponteres

Title: Internet Sales Manager

charlie@pluginauto.com

Vinny Stipo

Vinny Stipo

Title: Internet Sales Manager

vinny@pluginauto.com