T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Sean Mirrasouli

Sean Mirrasouli

Title:

sean@pluginauto.com

Raul Vera

Raul Vera

Title: Photographer

veraraul360@gmail.com

Jay Torres

Jay Torres

Title: Sales Manager

jay@pluginauto.com

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Title: Inventory Manager

jorge@pluginauto.com

Javier Carrillo

Javier Carrillo

Title: Sales Manager

javier@pluginauto.com

Jojo Alvarez

Jojo Alvarez

Title: Photographer

jojo_alvarez@aol.com

Joshua Medina

Joshua Medina

Title: Internet Sales Manager

joshua@pluginauto.com

Freddy Marroquin

Freddy Marroquin

Title: Internet Sales Manager

Freddy@pluginauto.com

Vinny Stipo

Vinny Stipo

Title: Internet Sales Manager

vinny@pluginauto.com

Fred Kiani

Fred Kiani

Title:

fredkiani@gmail.com

Joe Navarro

Joe Navarro

Title:

joe@pluginauto.com